If a new guest was added in error, but no occupancies have yet been created or the guest had not used their card at a meal session then the Guest Details can be deleted.
1. Click on the guest that you are wanting to delete
2. Select "Guest" on the top tool bar
3. To delete the guest select "Delete Guest"
Please note, this article utilizes a Demo environment which may not reflect your current options. Your environment will vary based on the options enabled at your facility.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article